OPI Malaga Wine

Este é um dos meus vernizes favoritos. A OPI faz das melhores fórmulas e tem dos melhores pincéis do mercado neste momento. A cobertura é óptima (duas camadas na foto) e nas minhas unhas dura imenso tempo – mais de uma semana se necessário. Nunca referi, mas nas fotos utilizo sempre a base Bonder da Orly e o top coat Seche Vite (farei review dos dois mais tarde).

This is one of my favourite nail polishes. OPI does one of the best formulas out there and one of the best brushes. It has great coverage (two coats on the photo) and lasts a long time on my nails – more than one week if necessary. I never said it before but I always use Orly Bonder base coat and Seche Vite top coat (I’ll review them later).

 

 

Peço desculpa pela falta de qualidade das fotos ultimamente mas tenho-as tirado com o iPhone porque tenho estado sem a minha máquina.
I apologize for the lack of quality on the photos but lately I’ve been taking them with my iPhone because I could’t use my camera.
Comments
3 Responses to “OPI Malaga Wine”
  1. Pipas says:

    Esta cor é mesmo mesmo bonita🙂

  2. joana says:

    Supera bonita a cor😉

  3. vania says:

    awesome!! adoro a cor😀

Leave a Reply

