February Favourites

Decidi partilhar com vocês os favoritos deste mês, como é tradição da blogosfera. Os produtos que usei constantemente não foram muitos já que andei a experimentar muita coisa diferente. Aqui ficam:

Benefit Powderflage: já é um hábito na minha rotina diária, faz toda a diferença, mas tinha-o esquecido/dado pouco valor nos últimos tempos. Este mês voltou em força. Review aqui.

L’Oreal Volume Million Lashes: outro old favourite redescoberto este mês. Tinha acabado há uns tempos e não tinha voltado a comprar, mas felizmente acabei por o fazer e voltei a apaixonar-me. Review brevemente.

 

I decided to share with you my February Favourites, as it is a tradition in the blogging community. The products I used consistently weren’t many since I experimented a lot this month. Here they are:

Benefit Powderflage: it is a statement in my daily routine, makes all the difference, but I’ve forgotten about it a little bit lately. This month it made a comeback. Review here.

L’Oreal Volume Million Lashes: another old favourite of mine that was rediscovered this month. It ran out ages ago and I didn’t repurchase it as I was trying to use other mascaras that I own. But I finally did and I’m really glad because I fell in love again. Review coming up.

Statement Lip: a facilidade de tornar um look simples num look interessante e diferente através da utilização de um batom de cor berrante seduziu imenso o meu lado preguiçoso este mês. Usei principalmente os meus amores YSL (review aqui) e o meu Eyeko Liptastik na cor Lip Lover. Com muita pena minha, este último já não se comercializa desde a revolução feita no look e filosofia da marca e portanto, caso não me peçam o contrário, não irei fazer review.

Statement Lip: the fact that you can turn a simple look into a very interesting one just by applying a bold lip colour was very attractive to my lazy side this month. I mostly used my loved YSL (review here) and my Eyeko Liptastik in Lip Lover. Sadly, this product isn’t sold or made anymore since Eyeko’s relaunch with different products and a different look. As so, unless you ask me, I won’t be doing a review.

Chanel Rouge Coco Shine Candeur: para os dias em que não fui preguiçosa com o resto, fui preguiçosa com o batom. Usei este batom fantástico em todos os dias em que não usei os últimos três. E também estou apaixonada. Review brevemente.

Chanel Rouge Coco Shine Candeur: in the days that I wasn’t lazy with the rest of my makeup I was lazy with my lipstick. I used this one on every day that I didn’t use the other three. And I’m also in love with this one. Review coming up.

 

Quais foram os vossos favoritos este mês? Which were your favourites this month?

Leave a Reply

