Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencils Collection

Hoje deixo-vos umas fotos dos meus eyeliners favoritos, que já vos falei noutro post. Como tinha dito, comprei uma caixa com muitos eyeliners de tamanho pequeno para testar as cores e saber quais me interessavam mais comprar em tamanho grande. As minhas favoritas são: Corrupt, Stash, Rockstar e Whiskey (além da Perversion que já vos tinha mostrado). Como já tinha dito, estes eyeliners são fantásticos e os meus favoritos… até agora!

Today I’d like to show you some pictures of my favorite eyeliners that I talked about on another post. As I told you before, I bought a box that came with quite a few mini sized liners so that I could test out the colors so that I could know which ones were worth buying full size. My favorites are: Corrupt, Stash, Rockstar and Whiskey (and Perversion that I showed before). As I said, these eyeliners are fantastic and my favorites… so far!

Binge

Binge

Eldorado

Eldorado

Oil Slick

Oil Slick

Whiskey

Whiskey

Zero

Zero

Rockstar

Rockstar

Ransom

Ransom

Grafitti

Grafitti

Stash

Stash

Corrupt

Corrupt

Leave a Reply

